Global IMC Features

Fri Jun 24, 2016 09:07 Recent stories compiled by IMC editors worldwide

offsite link International Day of Solidarity With Oscar López Rivera Thu Jun 23, 2016 09:07 | Boston | en

offsite link A DIEZ AÑOS, NUEVO LEVANTAMIENTO POPULAR OAXAQUEÑO Thu Jun 23, 2016 09:05 | Argentina | es

offsite link A DIEZ AÑOS, NUEVO LEVANTAMIENTO POPULAR OAXAQUEÑO Thu Jun 23, 2016 09:05 | Argentina | es

offsite link Why a vote for Brexit is a progressive act Thu Jun 23, 2016 09:04 | Ireland | en

offsite link Boston Teachers Walk Out in Protest Sun Jun 19, 2016 06:30 | Boston | en

Global IMC Features >>

User Preferences

  • Language - en | ga
  • text size >>
  • make this your indymedia front page make this your indymedia front page
CMI Brasil - Sun Dec 13, 2015 10:43 (pt)
CMI Brasil
Centro de Mídia Independente - Rio de Janeiro - Sun Aug 02, 2015 02:46 (pt)
Centro de Mídia Independente - Rio de Janeiro
Povos Munduruku - Fri Jul 24, 2015 15:02 (pt)
Povos Munduruku
Privacida e Liberdade de Expressão - Sun Apr 05, 2015 16:13 (pt)
Privacida e Liberdade de Expressão
Comitê Popular da Copa - São Paulo - Sun Apr 05, 2015 15:50 (pt)
Comitê Popular da Copa - São Paulo
Passe Livre - São Paulo - Thu Feb 05, 2015 11:29 (pt)
Passe Livre - São Paulo
Passe Livre - Curitiba - Wed Feb 04, 2015 10:01 (pt)
Passe Livre - Curitiba
Passe Livre - curitiba - Sun Feb 01, 2015 01:14 (pt)
Passe Livre - curitiba
Passe Livre - São Paulo - Fri Jan 30, 2015 18:13 (pt)
Passe Livre - São Paulo

CMI Brasil >>

IMC network

Featured Stories from Federated Groups of Indymedia Centres
Featured Stories Selected by local IMCs around the world
© 2001-2016 Independent Media Centre Ireland. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Independent Media Centre Ireland. Disclaimer | Privacy