Upcoming Events

Dublin | History and Heritage

no events match your query!

User Preferences

  • Language - en | ga
  • text size >>
  • make this your indymedia front page make this your indymedia front page

Blog Feeds

forward

Cedar Lounge
For lefties too stubborn to quit

offsite link Left Archive: Interview with Paddy Bolger (Ard Comhairle Member, Provisional Sinn Féin), from Gralto... 03:37 Thu Aug 21, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link Marriage equality? A voice from the beyond? 17:26 Wed Aug 20, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link Sunday 24th August 2014 ? March for Marriage Equality 13:18 Wed Aug 20, 2014 | Tomboktu

offsite link A sort of 70?s quiz ? 2 ? Answers? 12:25 Wed Aug 20, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link What you want to say ? 20th August 2014 03:13 Wed Aug 20, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

Cedar Lounge >>

Dublin Opinion
Life should be full of strangeness, like a rich painting

offsite link IRELAND?S TAX HAVEN INDUSTRY 22:01 Tue Aug 05, 2014

offsite link IPA Summer School - Social Justice, Poverty and Ireland - 28 July 2014 11:56 Mon Jul 28, 2014

offsite link Feminist Economics - Cuts are a Feminist Issue 08:21 Wed Jun 18, 2014

offsite link Feminist Economics - Care and Social Reproduction 16:11 Fri Jun 13, 2014

offsite link Feminist Economics - By Way of Introduction 12:12 Fri Jun 06, 2014

Dublin Opinion >>

Human Rights in Ireland
www.humanrights.ie

offsite link Suicide and the Protection of Life During Pregnancy Act: Where Are We Now? Wed Aug 20, 2014 12:00 | Máiréad Enright

offsite link Contesting the cruel treatment of pregnant women ? Ruth Fletcher Tue Aug 19, 2014 08:15 | GuestPost

offsite link Expertise on Abortion in Ireland Mon Aug 18, 2014 16:21 | admin

offsite link Suicide and the Protection of Life in Pregnancy Act 2013. Sat Aug 16, 2014 15:13 | Máiréad Enright

offsite link Call for Papers: Human Rights, Transitional Justice and Peace Building Fri Aug 15, 2014 09:46 | GuestPost

Human Rights in Ireland >>

NAMA Wine Lake

offsite link Farewell from NWL Sun May 19, 2013 14:00 | namawinelake

offsite link Happy 70th Birthday, Michael Sun May 19, 2013 14:00 | namawinelake

offsite link Of the Week? Sat May 18, 2013 00:02 | namawinelake

offsite link Noonan denies IBRC legal fees loan approval to Paddy McKillen was in breach of E... Fri May 17, 2013 14:23 | namawinelake

offsite link Gayle Killilea Dunne asks to be added as notice party in Sean Dunne?s bankruptcy Fri May 17, 2013 12:30 | namawinelake

NAMA Wine Lake >>

Dublin - Event Notice
Monday March 03 2014
12:00 PM

Exhibition - Pádraig Pearse and the Irish Language

category dublin | history and heritage | event notice author Monday February 24, 2014 22:13author by Proinsias Ní Mhurchú - Ionad Buail Isteach Report this post to the editors

Exhibition in Pearse Centre, 27 Pearse Street, Dublin 2

Exhibition: Pádraig Pearse and the Irish Language
in The Pearse Centre, 27 Pearse Street, Dublin 2
Photos History Books
Monday 3 March, Tue. 4 March, Wed. 5 March & Thurs. 6 March
12 noon - 4 p.m.
Free Entry
All Welcome

Exhibition: Pádraig Pearse and the Irish Language
in The Pearse Centre, 27 Pearse Street, Dublin 2
Photos History Books
Monday 3 March, Tue. 4 March, Wed. 5 March & Thurs. 6 March
12 noon - 4 p.m.
Free Entry
All Welcome

With assistance of The Pearse Centre, Pearse Street
The Pearse Museum Rathfarnham
Conradh na Gaeilge, Muisc from Gael-Linn

Organized by An tIonad Buail Isteach as a Seachtain na Gaeilge 2014 event

© 2001-2014 Independent Media Centre Ireland. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Independent Media Centre Ireland. Disclaimer | Privacy