Upcoming Events

no events match your query!

Blog Feeds

Anti-Empire

Anti-Empire

offsite link Angry People Buy Merkel Lies, Criticize ... Sat Dec 10, 2022 05:13 | Anti-Empire

offsite link US Announces It Will Leave Ukraine Witho... Thu Dec 08, 2022 12:13 | Anti-Empire

offsite link Ukraine and Wagner Team Up in the Murder... Wed Dec 07, 2022 19:10 | Anti-Empire

offsite link EU Leads the Way: Megan Fox Devastated t... Mon Dec 05, 2022 20:08 | Anti-Empire

offsite link US to Extend Ukraine’s Fires to 150 km... Mon Dec 05, 2022 08:46 | Anti-Empire

Anti-Empire >>

The Saker
A bird's eye view of the vineyard

offsite link Yet another major Ukronazi ?victory? (and some week-end music) Fri Dec 09, 2022 18:43 | The Saker
So the Ukronazis, having defeated quite a few old statues, have now turned to defeating a DNR flag in Washington DC. No, I am not kidding, see for yourself: Powered

offsite link Moveable Feast Cafe 2022/12/09 ? Open Thread Fri Dec 09, 2022 18:30 | herb
2022/12/09 18:30:01Welcome to the ‘Moveable Feast Cafe’. The ‘Moveable Feast’ is an open thread where readers can post wide ranging observations, articles, rants, off topic and have animate discussions of

offsite link John Bolton Is Confused (Andrei Martyanov) Fri Dec 09, 2022 18:17 | The Saker
Please visit Andrei?s website: https://smoothiex12.blogspo... and support him here: https://www.patreon.com/beP...

offsite link Unconditional Surrender Is Now Russia?s Goal (Gonzalo Lira) Fri Dec 09, 2022 18:02 | The Saker

offsite link The Complete Destruction of Ukraine is Unavoidable (Douglas Macgregor) Fri Dec 09, 2022 17:23 | The Saker

The Saker >>

Lockdown Skeptics

The Daily Sceptic

offsite link Should a Christian be Forced to Design a Website for a Gay Marriage? Sat Dec 10, 2022 07:00 | Ian Rons
Once again, the question of whether a Christian can be compelled by law to design something for a gay wedding has come up and the Supreme Court is hearing oral arguments. Ian Rons parses the arguments.
The post Should a Christian be Forced to Design a Website for a Gay Marriage? appeared first on The Daily Sceptic.

offsite link News Round-Up Sat Dec 10, 2022 01:24 | Will Jones
A summary of the most interesting stories in the past 24 hours that challenge the prevailing orthodoxy about the virus and the vaccines, the ?climate emergency? and the supposed moral defects of Western civilisation.
The post News Round-Up appeared first on The Daily Sceptic.

offsite link Psychology Goes into Meltdown Over ?Racism? Accusations Fri Dec 09, 2022 15:00 | Noah Carl
In the latest incident of academic cancel culture, a respected psychologist was forced to resign after he published criticism of a black colleague's work. 1,300 academics signed an open letter calling him "racist".
The post Psychology Goes into Meltdown Over ?Racism? Accusations appeared first on The Daily Sceptic.

offsite link The Delusions of Mike Pence, America?s Lockdowner-in-Chief Fri Dec 09, 2022 13:00 | Jeffrey A. Tucker
Former US Vice-President Mike Pence still appears to believe in all the contradictory delusions from 2020 that led him to play the role of America's lockdowner-in-chief.
The post The Delusions of Mike Pence, America’s Lockdowner-in-Chief appeared first on The Daily Sceptic.

offsite link Twitter Censored and Shadowbanned Lockdown Sceptics, Twitter Files Reveal Fri Dec 09, 2022 11:00 | Will Jones
Twitter kept a 'secret blacklist' of topics and accounts, including prominent lockdown sceptics such as Stanford's Dr. Jay Bhattacharya, to prevent them from trending, according to data obtained by journalist Bari Weiss.
The post Twitter Censored and Shadowbanned Lockdown Sceptics, Twitter Files Reveal appeared first on The Daily Sceptic.

Lockdown Skeptics >>

Voltaire Network
Voltaire, international edition

offsite link Coup attempt in Germany Wed Dec 07, 2022 13:36 | en

offsite link Capable of the worst, the union of certain rulers makes World War possible, by T... Wed Dec 07, 2022 04:27 | en

offsite link Ukraine bans Orthodox Church Mon Dec 05, 2022 04:06 | en

offsite link Death of David Ray Griffin Fri Dec 02, 2022 06:31 | en

offsite link David Brock, Clintons agitprop man, zeroes in to rescue the Bidens Fri Dec 02, 2022 05:16 | en

Voltaire Network >>

screenshot.jpg
national / anti-war / imperialism / opinion/analysis Monday April 18, 2022 - 18:35 by lefty   text 4 comments (last - thursday may 12, 2022 - 23:23)   image 1 image   video 1 video file
Here is a convenient link to RT, the censored Russian news channel

RT news channel LIVE FEED

for people who do not believe in censorship and one sided propaganda
which is all we seem to be getting these days from our media.

... read full story / add a comment
international / anti-war / imperialism / opinion/analysis Saturday March 05, 2022 - 02:39 by T   text 8 comments (last - saturday april 09, 2022 - 12:00)   image 6 images   video 1 video file
The Russian Ukraine war is now is over a week long and for many who are trying to understand what it is all about that is proving difficult. The sheer scale of the relentless propaganda is astounding and the hate that is being encouraged and fueled for all things Russian is frightening. Once again as with the Covid scamdemic the way in which people have lapped up the fear porn and refused to carry out any level of critical thinking is scary.

One thing that is obvious to those who stop and think for a moment is the complete absence of any kind of context and background to the whole thing. We are just being relentlessly push to believe that Putin in Hitler 2.0 and it all hinges on him and that he is evil. There is also outright hate and racism being whipped up and there are many reports of Russian students being booted off their course and various Russians being cancelled. The aim here is to rebalance things a bit and provide that context so that a more informed view can be made of the situation ... read full story / add a comment
police_state_germany_2.jpg
international / rights, freedoms and repression / opinion/analysis Tuesday February 15, 2022 - 16:11 by Gary Jordan   image 1 image
The foundations of a Nazi hellscape have been laid. ... read full story / add a comment
stephen_manning_fundraiser.jpg
national / public consultation / irish social forum / opinion/analysis Thursday February 03, 2022 - 23:44 by 1 of Indy   image 1 image
On January 15th 2022, Stephen’s wife Noriko suffered a catastrophic episode requiring life-saving brain surgery. Thankfully, Noriko survived the operation but ‘recovery’ - as-and-when it progresses - will be long and arduous. We are also facing an imminent house move because the house we have been renting for 7 years is being sold from under us. Meanwhile, and apart from persistent and unrelenting harassment from the Gardai operating under the illicit instructions of corrupt judges; we are being shut out - literally - from lawful access to the Courts and all of our attempts to pursue valid complaints or contact ‘‘the Authorities’ are being unlawfully denied to us. Thousands of people worldwide have responded in kindness and love to the news of Noriko’s predicament and suggestions have been made to set up a fund to help us - especially with the upcoming move whereby we hope to raise enough money to secure some sort of a safe ‘home’ environment going forwards. We would greatly appreciate any and all help at this difficult time but our first preference is that people purchase the CCC book (below left) so that our mission to raise awareness of the great evils we are all facing continues. If you wish, you may contact Stephen privately with any other offers of help at donate@integrityireland.ie. ... read full story / add a comment
international / miscellaneous / opinion/analysis Friday January 28, 2022 - 12:22 by Joe Terry
Russia is no threat to Ireland, never has been and won’t be invading any time soon, or ever. ... read full story / add a comment
West Midlands Police
international / crime and justice / opinion/analysis Thursday December 02, 2021 - 19:08 by Gary Jordan   image 2 images
Police betray their duties in the UK and allow a small child to be killed by psychopathic monsters. ... read full story / add a comment
international / anti-war / imperialism / opinion/analysis Monday November 22, 2021 - 17:00 by De Piorraí
I originally wrote this piece in September 2021 following the announcement by United States President Joe Biden that US forces would withdraw from Afghanistan, but never sought to publish the piece. The Irish Government is playing both sides on the matter of foreign affairs, calling for peace and claiming to be 'neutral' while actively supporting Western military imperialism. In this peice, I examine and criticise the involvement of Ireland in the Afghanistan War, with sources provided at the end.

I can be contacted at depiorrai@protonmail.com ... read full story / add a comment
mask3.jpeg
national / rights, freedoms and repression / opinion/analysis Saturday November 06, 2021 - 13:54 by Gary Jordan   image 1 image
Why are people still terrified and scared of an illusory virus? ... read full story / add a comment
noam_chomsky_2.jpg
international / arts and media / opinion/analysis Friday October 29, 2021 - 23:53 by Gary Jordan   image 1 image
Cinema poster
international / arts and media / opinion/analysis Tuesday October 26, 2021 - 22:11 by Caoimhghin Ó Croidheáin   image 1 image
Review of James Bond No Time To Die film

The latest Bond flick No Time To Die was certainly a rollercoaster ride of exciting action scenes and great special effects, yet contained more than a quantum of longueurs.

With a running time of 163 minutes it certainly tries the patience and the bladders of its audiences (who I saw popping out of the cinema throughout the film).

Personally, I think 90 minutes is enough for any film, especially since the disappearance of the intermission and ice-cream selling of yore.

In this case, the increased length seems to have been to incorporate backstories of some of the individuals involved.

The effect of this is to attenuate Bond’s appearances in the film, while adding very little to the story (hence the longueurs).

One effect of this narrative style is to put more emphasis on the story of Bond and less on the usual geopolitics and action we associate with Bond films. ... read full story / add a comment
claire_byrne.jpg
national / arts and media / opinion/analysis Sunday October 24, 2021 - 14:42 by Gary Jordan   image 1 image
Stoking The Flames of Hatred And Manipulating The Minds Of The Masses ... read full story / add a comment
dont_trust_the_presstitutes.jpg
national / arts and media / opinion/analysis Tuesday September 21, 2021 - 22:38 by F. Makay   image 1 image

If you believe the government will lift the restrictions in October, I have beachfront property in Switzerland I can sell to you.

I firmly believe there are a lot more worse lockdowns coming instead unless the public unite to say no.

... read full story / add a comment
national / crime and justice / opinion/analysis Saturday September 11, 2021 - 00:03 by Gary Jordan
Respectable, decent Irish citizens continue to be targeted by a sinister government while criminals and corrupt officials get off scot-free. ... read full story / add a comment
national / public consultation / irish social forum / opinion/analysis Tuesday September 07, 2021 - 22:35 by Satirical Soldier   video 2 video files
This video explains why I felt it necessary to leave an occupation I love, after 21 years loyal service.

I feel I am duty bound by Oath to inform the public of the direction the Defence Forces is going, under the leadership of both our politicians and the outgoing Chief of Staff, Vice Admiral Mark Mellett. ... read full story / add a comment
international / rights, freedoms and repression / opinion/analysis Monday September 06, 2021 - 13:21 by Gary Jordan
As the establishment wages a chemical war on the world's population, we must recognize who their foot soldiers are. ... read full story / add a comment
Poster
international / arts and media / opinion/analysis Thursday August 26, 2021 - 17:56 by Caoimhghin Ó Croidheáin   image 1 image
This paper looks at how elites use different methods to stay in power, especially language manipulation. ... read full story / add a comment

IMC network

© 2001-2022 Independent Media Centre Ireland. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Independent Media Centre Ireland. Disclaimer | Privacy