User Preferences

  • Language - en | ga
  • text size normal | >>
  • make this your indymedia front page make this your indymedia front page

Blog Feeds

forward

Cedar Lounge
For lefties too stubborn to quit

offsite link Keeping the dial pushed rightwards 12:36 Tue Sep 30, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link Prospects for the further left? 10:30 Tue Sep 30, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link Jobseekers allowance? 08:04 Tue Sep 30, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link Left Timeline: Fasten Your Anorak, We?re Going to Need a Bigger Graph 18:48 Mon Sep 29, 2014 | AonRud

offsite link Let?s hope the good Lord he?s right? 18:35 Mon Sep 29, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

Cedar Lounge >>

Dublin Opinion
Life should be full of strangeness, like a rich painting

offsite link HOUSING AND THE IRISH STATE 10:48 Tue Sep 30, 2014

offsite link Boomer Times 10:26 Tue Sep 30, 2014

offsite link FALLEN FRUIT 08:26 Mon Sep 29, 2014

offsite link Irish Labour Movement 1880-1924: Lecture Two - New Unionism 09:26 Fri Sep 26, 2014

offsite link Irish Labour Movement 1880-1924: Lecture One - Introduction 09:24 Fri Sep 26, 2014

Dublin Opinion >>

Irish Left Review
Joined up thinking for the Irish Left

offsite link Consumerism and Equality Mon Sep 29, 2014 15:47 | Jaime Dixon

offsite link Investment Remains the Key to a Real Recovery Wed Sep 24, 2014 16:31 | Michael Burke

offsite link From Alpha to Omega Podcast #054: Councils Upon Councils Wed Sep 24, 2014 13:28 | Tom O'Brien

offsite link Spatial Justice and the Irish Crisis Tue Sep 23, 2014 09:44 | Rory Hearne

offsite link Wittgenstein in Exile Thu Sep 18, 2014 18:04 | Seán Sheehan

Irish Left Review >>

NAMA Wine Lake

offsite link Farewell from NWL Sun May 19, 2013 14:00 | namawinelake

offsite link Happy 70th Birthday, Michael Sun May 19, 2013 14:00 | namawinelake

offsite link Of the Week? Sat May 18, 2013 00:02 | namawinelake

offsite link Noonan denies IBRC legal fees loan approval to Paddy McKillen was in breach of E... Fri May 17, 2013 14:23 | namawinelake

offsite link Gayle Killilea Dunne asks to be added as notice party in Sean Dunne?s bankruptcy Fri May 17, 2013 12:30 | namawinelake

NAMA Wine Lake >>

Ben - 10:48 Tue Sep 30, 2014
Housing and the Irish State from Conor McCabe

housing-ireland.jpg

Ben - 10:26 Tue Sep 30, 2014

mortgages-ireland-2006-14.jpg

Ben - 08:26 Mon Sep 29, 2014

APPLE TAX IRELAND

Ben - 09:26 Fri Sep 26, 2014
Irish Labour movement 1880-1924: Lecture Two - The Rise of New Unionism from Conor McCabe

picture1.jpg

Ben - 09:24 Fri Sep 26, 2014
Irish Labour Movement 1880-1924: Lecture One - Introduction from Conor McCabe

roddy connolly lenin

Ben - 08:00 Thu Sep 25, 2014
Global Finance, Money and Power: Lecture Three - Bretton Woods, Deregulation and the 2008 Crash from Conor McCabe Michael Moffitt (1983) The World's Money (Extract) from Conor McCabe

picture1.jpg

Ben - 08:39 Thu Sep 18, 2014

enda kenny

Ben - 06:19 Thu Sep 18, 2014
Global Finance, Money and Power: Lecture Two - The Development of Currency and Banking from Conor McCabe Mary Mellor (2010) 'The Privatization of Money' from Conor McCabe

lecture-two-cover.jpg

Ben - 10:21 Thu Sep 11, 2014
Powerpoint and readings for lecture one of Global Finance, Money and Power. Global Finance, Money and Power: Lecture One - The Nature of Money and Credit from Conor McCabe Geoffrey Ingham (2008) 'Money' in Capitalism. Capbridge: Polity Press from Conor McCabe David Graeber (2011) 'The [...]

money-trust.jpg

Powerpoint and readings for lecture one of Global Finance, Money and Power.

Ben - 08:58 Tue Sep 09, 2014
Mandate Trade Union Training- Ireland and Finance (Sept 2014) from Conor McCabe

Dublin Opinion >>

© 2001-2014 Independent Media Centre Ireland. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Independent Media Centre Ireland. Disclaimer | Privacy