User Preferences

  • Language - en | ga
  • text size >>
  • make this your indymedia front page make this your indymedia front page

Blog Feeds

forward

Cedar Lounge
For lefties too stubborn to quit

offsite link Politics, Posters, Protest: British Political Posters 1914 ? Conference, Manchester, October 2014 09:50 Sun Sep 21, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link Sunday Independent Stupid Statement of the Week 09:15 Sun Sep 21, 2014 | Garibaldy

offsite link Latest Millward Brown/Sunday Independent Poll 00:06 Sun Sep 21, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link JobBridge to nowhere 19:36 Sat Sep 20, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link A seminar on Contemporary Irish History some might be interested in? 19:01 Sat Sep 20, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

Cedar Lounge >>

Dublin Opinion
Life should be full of strangeness, like a rich painting

offsite link KENNY MAGIC TRICKS 08:39 Thu Sep 18, 2014

offsite link Global Finance, Money and Power: Lecture Two - The Development of Money and Banking 06:19 Thu Sep 18, 2014

offsite link Global Finance, Money and Power: Lecture One - The Nature of Money and Credit 10:21 Thu Sep 11, 2014

offsite link MANDATE TRADE UNION TRAINING - IRELAND AND FINANCE (SEP 2014) 08:58 Tue Sep 09, 2014

offsite link I SEE THE CLICHÉ CHICKENS ARE BACK AGAIN TED 10:02 Sat Aug 30, 2014

Dublin Opinion >>

Human Rights in Ireland
www.humanrights.ie

offsite link Conference on EU Counter-Terrorism, Dublin, 13 October Sat Sep 20, 2014 10:36 | Fiona de Londras

offsite link Rooney on Hassan v UK: ?symbiotic approaches?, ?subsequent practices? and amicus curiae Fri Sep 19, 2014 11:13 | GuestPost

offsite link Ireland to ratify complaints mechanism under UN Convention on the Rights of the Child. Thu Sep 18, 2014 13:51 | Edel Quinn

offsite link Invitation to Tender: ECHR Act & ECFR in Irish Courts Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:14 | GuestPost

offsite link PILnet?s 8th Annual European Pro Bono Forum Tue Sep 16, 2014 15:14 | GuestPost

Human Rights in Ireland >>

NAMA Wine Lake

offsite link Farewell from NWL Sun May 19, 2013 14:00 | namawinelake

offsite link Happy 70th Birthday, Michael Sun May 19, 2013 14:00 | namawinelake

offsite link Of the Week? Sat May 18, 2013 00:02 | namawinelake

offsite link Noonan denies IBRC legal fees loan approval to Paddy McKillen was in breach of E... Fri May 17, 2013 14:23 | namawinelake

offsite link Gayle Killilea Dunne asks to be added as notice party in Sean Dunne?s bankruptcy Fri May 17, 2013 12:30 | namawinelake

NAMA Wine Lake >>

Ben - 08:39 Thu Sep 18, 2014

enda kenny

Ben - 06:19 Thu Sep 18, 2014
Global Finance, Money and Power: Lecture Two - The Development of Currency and Banking from Conor McCabe Mary Mellor (2010) 'The Privatization of Money' from Conor McCabe

lecture-two-cover.jpg

Ben - 10:21 Thu Sep 11, 2014
Powerpoint and readings for lecture one of Global Finance, Money and Power. Global Finance, Money and Power: Lecture One - The Nature of Money and Credit from Conor McCabe Geoffrey Ingham (2008) 'Money' in Capitalism. Capbridge: Polity Press from Conor McCabe David Graeber (2011) 'The [...]

money-trust.jpg

Powerpoint and readings for lecture one of Global Finance, Money and Power.

Ben - 08:58 Tue Sep 09, 2014
Mandate Trade Union Training- Ireland and Finance (Sept 2014) from Conor McCabe

Ben - 10:02 Sat Aug 30, 2014

NOW IS A GOOD TIME TO BUY

Ben - 22:01 Tue Aug 05, 2014
Ireland's Tax Haven Industry from Conor McCabe Slides from a workshop for Attac Ireland on Ireland’s tax haven industry.

Slides from a workshop for Attac Ireland on Ireland’s tax haven industry.

Ben - 11:56 Mon Jul 28, 2014
Social Justice And Ireland - IPA Summer School 28 July 2014 from Conor McCabe

Ben - 08:21 Wed Jun 18, 2014
Feminist Economics - Cuts are a Feminist Issue from Conor McCabe

Ben - 16:11 Fri Jun 13, 2014
Feminist Economics - Social Reproduction from Conor McCabe

Ben - 12:12 Fri Jun 06, 2014
Slides from the first class of three on feminist economics, hosted by the Belfast Feminist Network. Feminist Economics - An Introduction from Conor McCabe

Slides from the first class of three on feminist economics, hosted by the Belfast Feminist Network.

Dublin Opinion >>

© 2001-2014 Independent Media Centre Ireland. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Independent Media Centre Ireland. Disclaimer | Privacy