User Preferences

  • Language - en | ga
  • text size >>
  • make this your indymedia front page make this your indymedia front page

Blog Feeds

forward

Cedar Lounge
For lefties too stubborn to quit

offsite link ?Peak unravelling?? 21:07 Tue Sep 30, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link Sports Special ? what you want to say? 30th September 2014 14:40 Tue Sep 30, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link Keeping the dial pushed rightwards 12:36 Tue Sep 30, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link Prospects for the further left? 10:30 Tue Sep 30, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link Jobseekers allowance? 08:04 Tue Sep 30, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

Cedar Lounge >>

Irish Left Review
Joined up thinking for the Irish Left

offsite link Demanding the Future: The Right2Water and Another Ireland Tue Sep 30, 2014 21:56 | Paul O'Connell

offsite link IBEC?s Myth Debunking is Just Bunk Tue Sep 30, 2014 16:22 | Michael Taft

offsite link Consumerism and Equality Mon Sep 29, 2014 15:47 | Jaime Dixon

offsite link Investment Remains the Key to a Real Recovery Wed Sep 24, 2014 16:31 | Michael Burke

offsite link From Alpha to Omega Podcast #054: Councils Upon Councils Wed Sep 24, 2014 13:28 | Tom O'Brien

Irish Left Review >>

Human Rights in Ireland
www.humanrights.ie

offsite link NASC: Invitation to Tender for Immigration Research Tue Sep 30, 2014 11:24 | Liam Thornton

offsite link Update: Ireland ratifies UN complaints mechanism for children Thu Sep 25, 2014 14:51 | Edel Quinn

offsite link Understanding Children?s Rights: A Training Programme on Children?s Rights and Effective Internati... Mon Sep 22, 2014 17:44 | Edel Quinn

offsite link Conference on EU Counter-Terrorism, Dublin, 13 October Sat Sep 20, 2014 10:36 | Fiona de Londras

offsite link Rooney on Hassan v UK: ?symbiotic approaches?, ?subsequent practices? and amicus curiae Fri Sep 19, 2014 11:13 | GuestPost

Human Rights in Ireland >>

NAMA Wine Lake

offsite link Farewell from NWL Sun May 19, 2013 14:00 | namawinelake

offsite link Happy 70th Birthday, Michael Sun May 19, 2013 14:00 | namawinelake

offsite link Of the Week? Sat May 18, 2013 00:02 | namawinelake

offsite link Noonan denies IBRC legal fees loan approval to Paddy McKillen was in breach of E... Fri May 17, 2013 14:23 | namawinelake

offsite link Gayle Killilea Dunne asks to be added as notice party in Sean Dunne?s bankruptcy Fri May 17, 2013 12:30 | namawinelake

NAMA Wine Lake >>

Ben - 10:48 Tue Sep 30, 2014
Housing and the Irish State from Conor McCabe

housing-ireland.jpg

Ben - 10:26 Tue Sep 30, 2014

mortgages-ireland-2006-14.jpg

Ben - 08:26 Mon Sep 29, 2014

APPLE TAX IRELAND

Ben - 09:26 Fri Sep 26, 2014
Irish Labour movement 1880-1924: Lecture Two - The Rise of New Unionism from Conor McCabe

picture1.jpg

Ben - 09:24 Fri Sep 26, 2014
Irish Labour Movement 1880-1924: Lecture One - Introduction from Conor McCabe

roddy connolly lenin

Ben - 08:00 Thu Sep 25, 2014
Global Finance, Money and Power: Lecture Three - Bretton Woods, Deregulation and the 2008 Crash from Conor McCabe Michael Moffitt (1983) The World's Money (Extract) from Conor McCabe

picture1.jpg

Ben - 08:39 Thu Sep 18, 2014

enda kenny

Ben - 06:19 Thu Sep 18, 2014
Global Finance, Money and Power: Lecture Two - The Development of Currency and Banking from Conor McCabe Mary Mellor (2010) 'The Privatization of Money' from Conor McCabe

lecture-two-cover.jpg

Ben - 10:21 Thu Sep 11, 2014
Powerpoint and readings for lecture one of Global Finance, Money and Power. Global Finance, Money and Power: Lecture One - The Nature of Money and Credit from Conor McCabe Geoffrey Ingham (2008) 'Money' in Capitalism. Capbridge: Polity Press from Conor McCabe David Graeber (2011) 'The [...]

money-trust.jpg

Powerpoint and readings for lecture one of Global Finance, Money and Power.

Ben - 08:58 Tue Sep 09, 2014
Mandate Trade Union Training- Ireland and Finance (Sept 2014) from Conor McCabe

Dublin Opinion >>

© 2001-2014 Independent Media Centre Ireland. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Independent Media Centre Ireland. Disclaimer | Privacy