User Preferences

  • Language - en | ga
  • text size >>
  • make this your indymedia front page make this your indymedia front page

Blog Feeds

forward

Cedar Lounge
For lefties too stubborn to quit

offsite link Increasing pay and productivity? 11:43 Thu Oct 30, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link Sinn Feins troubles ? Forcing The Civil War Parties into Coalition? 10:57 Thu Oct 30, 2014 | irishelectionliterature

offsite link Those ?rumours? about Irish Water 05:59 Thu Oct 30, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link A revealing aside? 21:16 Wed Oct 29, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

offsite link Who wants to put together a government in 2015/16? Harder than it was two weeks ago? 18:03 Wed Oct 29, 2014 | WorldbyStorm

Cedar Lounge >>

Dublin Opinion
Life should be full of strangeness, like a rich painting

offsite link EXISTENTIALIST STOCK BUSINESS PHOTOS 12:03 Wed Oct 29, 2014

offsite link Irish Labour Movement 1889-1924: Lecture Six - Syndicalism in Ireland 09:02 Fri Oct 24, 2014

offsite link Global Finance, Money & Power: Lecture Seven - Bonds and Money Markets 08:26 Thu Oct 23, 2014

offsite link Irish Labour movement 1889-1924: Lecture Five - 1913 Lockout 09:47 Fri Oct 17, 2014

offsite link Global Finance, Money and Power: Lecture Six - Tax Havens 07:09 Thu Oct 16, 2014

Dublin Opinion >>

Irish Left Review
Joined up thinking for the Irish Left

offsite link Unrealistic Timelines: Water Charges and the Fiscal Deficit Tue Oct 28, 2014 15:14 | Michael Taft

offsite link That Day has Come Thu Oct 23, 2014 10:45 | Anne Irwin

offsite link The Changing Pattern of Foreign Investment in China Wed Oct 22, 2014 13:36 | John Ross

offsite link Welcome to the New Tax Avoidance Scheme, Same as the Old Tax Avoidance Scheme Mon Oct 20, 2014 16:26 | Michael Taft

offsite link Revealed: EU science chief promised to be ?flexible? towards Israel?s war crimes Thu Oct 16, 2014 15:21 | David Cronin

Irish Left Review >>

Human Rights in Ireland
www.humanrights.ie

offsite link Northern/Irish Feminist Judgments: First Workshop ?The Foreign Subject? Wed Oct 29, 2014 12:22 | GuestPost

offsite link The Extraordinary Synod in Rome. Will it bring extraordinary times? Wed Oct 22, 2014 07:09 | GuestPost

offsite link A new Constitutional Settlement for Northern Ireland: Queries from International Law Mon Oct 20, 2014 10:27 | Aoife O'Donoghue

offsite link Why Budget 2015 must be that last of its kind Fri Oct 17, 2014 08:36 | Liam Thornton

offsite link Socio-Economic Rights & Budget Analysis: Some Notes on Available Resources, ?Progressivity? and Non... Thu Oct 16, 2014 11:55 | Liam Thornton

Human Rights in Ireland >>

Ben - 12:03 Wed Oct 29, 2014

EXISTENTIALIST STOCK BUSINESS PHOTO 1

EXISTENTIALIST STOCK BUSINESS PHOTO 2

EXISTENTIALIST STOCK BUSINESS PHOTO 3

EXISTENTIALIST STOCK BUSINESS PHOTO 4

EXISTENTIALIST STOCK BUSINESS PHOTO 5

EXISTENTIALIST STOCK BUSINESS PHOTO 6

EXISTENTIALIST STOCK BUSINESS PHOTO 7

Ben - 09:02 Fri Oct 24, 2014
Irish Labour Movement 1889-1924: Lecture Six - Syndicalism in Ireland from Conor McCabe

syndicalism-ireland.jpg

Ben - 08:26 Thu Oct 23, 2014
Global Finance, Money & Power: Lecture Seven - Bonds and Money Markets from Conor McCabe

test.jpg

Ben - 09:47 Fri Oct 17, 2014
Irish Labour Movement 1889-1924: Lecture Five - 1913 Lockout from Conor McCabe

slum-lanlord-1913.jpg

Ben - 07:09 Thu Oct 16, 2014
Global Finance, Money and Power: Lecture Six - Tax Havens from Conor McCabe

tax-havens-class-2014.jpg

Ben - 13:44 Mon Oct 13, 2014
Irish Labour Movement 1889-1924: Tutorial - Erin's Hope and Class in Ireland from Conor McCabe

labour-tutorial234.jpg

Ben - 09:15 Fri Oct 10, 2014
Irish Labour movement 1889-1924: Lecture Four - Jim Larkin and Larkinism from Conor McCabe

day-breaking.jpg

Ben - 19:48 Wed Oct 08, 2014
Global Finance, Money and Power: Lecture Five - Market Institutions from Conor McCabe

finance-5-lecture.jpg

Ben - 20:28 Sun Oct 05, 2014

capture.JPG

Ben - 09:42 Fri Oct 03, 2014
Irish Labour Movement 1889-1924: Lecture Three - James Connolly and the ISRP from Conor McCabe

Dublin Opinion >>

© 2001-2014 Independent Media Centre Ireland. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Independent Media Centre Ireland. Disclaimer | Privacy